Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Tuesday Practice    ::  Practice
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 - Sunday 06 January 2019
    Kingston    ::  Provincial Race
  • Friday 04 January 2019 06:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Practice    ::  Practice
  • Saturday 19 January 2019
    Milton    ::  Regional Race
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 - Sunday 27 January 2019
    Newmarket    ::  Provincial Race
February 2019
  • Sunday 03 February 2019
    Toronto    ::  Regional Race
  • Sunday 10 February 2019
    St.Lawrence    ::  Regional Race
  • Monday 18 February 2019
    Hamilton    ::  Regional Race
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
    Barrie    ::  Regional Race
March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019
    Cambridge    ::  Regional Race