Events Calendar

September 2018
  • Friday 07 September 2018 06:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Practice    ::  Practice
  • Sunday 09 September 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Open House    ::  Public
  • Tuesday 11 September 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Tuesday Practice    ::  Practice
  • Saturday 29 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018
    Ottawa    ::  Provincial Race
October 2018
  • Sunday 14 October 2018
    Quinte    ::  Regional Race
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 21 October 2018
    Kitchener    ::  Provincial Race
  • Saturday 27 October 2018
    Brampton    ::  Regional Race
November 2018
  • Sunday 04 November 2018
    Oakville    ::  Regional Race
  • Saturday 17 November 2018
    Kingston    ::  Regional Race
December 2018